Skip to main content

Directory

Name Title Email Phone number
Alex Lamperti Special Projects Coordinator alexandra_jones@unc.edu 919-962-1124
Amy Kelley Program Director, Continuing Nursing Education amyk2@email.unc.edu
Andrew Yarborough Set-up Coordinator drew250@unc.edu
Andy Wells Videographer jandy@email.unc.edu
Angela Baker Accounting Technician
Annette Madden Program Director: BRIDGES, Center Signature Programs, Enrichment Program madden@email.unc.edu 919-445-4653
Austin Gold Associate Director of Conference and Media Services ajgold@email.unc.edu
Bart Smith Media Services Manager bartsmith@unc.edu
Denys Hannon Operations Coordinator dhannon@email.unc.edu
Elena Cabrera Cashier
Gigi Dillon Senior Instructional Designer gigi.dillon@unc.edu
Hilary Culbertson Director of Marketing and Communications hilary.culbertson@unc.edu 919-962-1221
Hoyte Lee Associate Director for Credit Programs helee@email.unc.edu 919-445-4696
Jennifer Larson Director of Credit Programs and Summer School jlarson@email.unc.edu 919-962-5481
Jess Black Event Coordinator jfblack@email.unc.edu
Jessa Bliss Graphic Designer jessa_bliss@unc.edu
Jody Cashion Program Assistant jody_cashion@unc.edu 919-445-4704
Joey Schenkenberg Videographer joeys@email.unc.edu
Kathy Miles-Morgan Program Assistant kmmorgan@email.unc.edu 919-445-4693
Laura Respess Program Assistant lrespess@email.unc.edu 919-445-4699
Megan Johnson Executive Assistant meganja@email.unc.edu 919-445-1099
Melanie Bowman Instructional Designer bowmela@unc.edu
Melanie Bowman Instructional Designer melanie_bowman@unc.edu 919-843-6244
Melissa Solomon Senior Academic Advisor mjsolomo@email.unc.edu 919-445-4706
Miguel Jackson Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications mjackso1@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3341
Mike Cain Program Director: Nurse Refresher, Primary Care, Paralegal cainm@unc.edu 919-445-4709
Nohemi Ramirez Online Course Manager nohemi@email.unc.edu 919-525-1168
Paul Wolff Instructional Design Manager paul_wolff@unc.edu
Renee Eaves Accounting Technician
Rob Lucas Instructional Designer rmlucas@unc.edu
Rondie Clemons Accountant
Todd A. Nicolet, PhD Vice Provost todd_nicolet@unc.edu
Toney Gaines Media Services Technician tlgaines@email.unc.edu
Tyler Ritter Director/Chief Operating Officer, Instructional Design and Development etritter@email.unc.edu