Skip to main content
Name Title Email Phone number
Aidan Peacock Front Desk Manager aidan.peacock@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Alex Lamperti Senior Projects Coordinator alexandra_jones@unc.edu (919) 962-1124
Alphonza Kee Assistant Multimedia Producer alphonza@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Amelia Davis Operations Manager- Conference Services ameliabl@unc.edu (919) 962-2593
Amy Archambault Instructional Technologist aarcham@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Andrew Yarborough Building Manager drew250@unc.edu (919) 962-2500
Andy Wells Creative Services Manager jandy@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0750
Angela Baker Accounting Technician ajbaker@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1125
Annette Madden Director of Professional Development and Enrichment madden@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4653
Austin Gold Director of Online and Program Services ajgold@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2598
Bart Smith Technology Manager bartsmith@unc.edu (919) 843-7564
Bonnie Yarboro Student and Learner Recruitment Director bonnie_yarboro@unc.edu (919) 962-3648
Catherine MacAllister Instructional Designer catherine_macallister@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Chaz Glenn Set Up Coordinator chazglen@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Cherie Vick Instructional Designer cavick4@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Cynthia O’Daniel ITS Applications Specialist odaniel@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2089
Danielle Hillie Relationship Marketing Specialist dhillie@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
David Mallen Pre-College Programming Director damallen@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Denys Hannon Student Services Program Assistant dhannon@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9960
Erika Henderson Instructional Technology Specialist ehender@unc.edu (919) 966-1113
Erin Moseley Academic Director erin_moseley@unc.edu (919) 966-4364
Erin Willis Assistant Director of Credit Programs and Summer School ewillis3@unc.edu (919) 962-0198
Frances Gray McGee Graphic Designer fgmcgee@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Hector Montes IT Manager hector_montes@unc.edu (919) 962-0295
Hoyte Lee Associate Director for Credit Programs helee@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4696
Jacob Williams Graphic Designer jacobwj@unc.edu (919) 966-3128
Jazmine Reaves Conference Services Operations Coordinator reavesjm@unc.edu (919) 962-9544
Jené Ward Conference Services Director jenew@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0479
Jennifer Larson Director of Credit Programs and UNC Summer School jlarson@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8266
Jess Black Event Coordinator jfblack@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9455
Jess Heckman Director of Marketing and Communications jessica.heckman@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Jocelyn Standard Instructional Technology Specialist jstanda@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Joey Schenkenberg Videographer joeys@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6141
Kathy Miles-Morgan Student Services Assistant kmmorgan@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4693
Kimberly Ramirez Videographer ramirezk@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Korey Sullivan Executive Assistant korsul@unc.edu (919) 962-0157
Laura Brewer Instructional Technology Specialist lkbrewer@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Laura Respess Program Assistant lrespess@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4699
Lisa Kukla Program Director: Correctional Education lisa.kukla@unc.edu (919) 445-4694
Manisha Mittal Instructional Design Manager mmittal@unc.edu (919) 962-0283
Megan Johnson Executive Assistant meganja@email.unc.edu (919) 445-1099
Melanie Bowman Instructional Designer melanie_bowman@unc.edu (919) 843-6244
Melissa Solomon Academic Advisor mjsolomo@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4706
Michael Greene Assistant Multimedia Producer greene84@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Michael Smith Director of Administration michael_smith@unc.edu (919) 962-8268
Moe Oo Facilities Maintenance Technician / Set-Up Assistant sawmoo@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Monica Royster Technology Support Analyst moroy@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Morgan Harris Conference Coordinator morgan.harris@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Nancy Stombaugh Instructional Designer nanstomb@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Nohemi Ramirez Online Course Manager nohemi@email.unc.edu (919) 525-1168
Paul Gibilisco Conference AV Technician paulgibi@unc.edu (919) 962-2665
Rachel Hawley Cashier rwhawley@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2647
Rachel Lillis Senior Project Manager lillis@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Rebekah Appleton Client Services Coordinator rebekahj@ad.unc.edu (919) 843-5844
Renee Eaves Accounting Technician renee_eaves@unc.edu (919) 962-6298
Rob Lucas Senior Instructional Designer rmlucas@unc.edu (919) 843-5803
Robbie Gray Facilities Operations Manger rlgray@unc.edu (919) 962-2626
Rondie Clemons Accountant clemons@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2020
Scott McCall Applications Specialist smccall@unc.edu (919) 904-0138
Shwety Goswami Project Manager sgoswami@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
TJ Mundy Marketing and Communications Coordinator tjmundy@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Todd Nicolet Vice Provost todd_nicolet@unc.edu (919) 445-1099
Toney Gaines Conference Technology Assistant Director tlgaines@unc.edu (919) 843-7564
Tyler Ritter Chief Operating Officer and Director of Professional Education tyler_ritter@unc.edu (919) 843-5836
Valencia Flowers Administrative Support Associate vflowers@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4364
Veronica McClain Accounting Office Supervisor vmcclain@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Whitney Love Office Manager whitney.love@unc.edu (919) 445-4687