Skip to main content
Name Title Email Phone number
Aidan Peacock Front Desk Manager aidan.peacock@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Alex Lamperti Special Projects Coordinator alexandra_jones@unc.edu (919) 962-1124
Andrew Yarborough Building Manager drew250@unc.edu (919) 962-2500
Andy Wells Videographer jandy@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0750
Angela Baker Accounting Technician ajbaker@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1125
Annette Madden Program Director: BRIDGES, Center Signature Programs, Enrichment Program madden@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4653
Austin Gold Director of Online and Program Services ajgold@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2598
Bart Smith Media Services Manager bartsmith@unc.edu (919) 843-7564
Cynthia O’Daniel ITS Applications Specialist odaniel@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2089
Denys Hannon Student Services Representative dhannon@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9960
Erin Moseley Academic Director of UNC Summer School erin_moseley@unc.edu (919) 966-4364
Gigi Dillon Senior Instructional Designer gigi.dillon@unc.edu (919) 962-2593
Hilary Culbertson Director of Communications and Marketing hilary.culbertson@unc.edu (919) 962-1221
Hoyte Lee Associate Director for Credit Programs helee@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4696
Jazmine Hackett Conference Services Ops Coordinator reavesjm@unc.edu (919) 962-9544
Jennifer Larson Director of Credit Programs and UNC Summer School jlarson@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8266
Jess Black Event Coordinator jfblack@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9455
Jody Cashion Program Assistant jody_cashion@unc.edu (919) 445-4704
Joey Schenkenberg Videographer joeys@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6141
John Albrechtsen Business Office Manager john.albrechtsen@unc.edu (919) 843-4749
Kathy Miles-Morgan Program Assistant kmmorgan@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4693
Korey Sullivan Executive Assistant korsul@unc.edu (919) 962-0157
Laura Respess Program Assistant lrespess@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4699
Lisa Kukla Program Director: Correctional Education lisa.kukla@unc.edu (919) 962-1135
Megan Johnson Executive Assistant meganja@email.unc.edu (919) 445-1099
Melanie Bowman Instructional Designer melanie_bowman@unc.edu (919) 843-6244
Melissa Solomon Senior Academic Advisor mjsolomo@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4706
Michael Smith Administrative Director of UNC Summer School michael_smith@unc.edu (919) 962-8268
Miguel Jackson Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications mjackso1@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3341
Mike Cain Program Director: Nurse Refresher, Primary Care, Paralegal cainm@unc.edu (919) 445-4709
Morgan Harris Conference Services Admin Support morgan.harris@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Nohemi Ramirez Online Course Manager nohemi@email.unc.edu (919) 525-1168
Paul Gibilisco Conference AV Technician paulgibi@unc.edu (919) 962-2665
Rachel Hawley Cashier rwhawley@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8633
Rachel Lillis Senior Project Manager lillis@email.unc.edu
Rebekah Appleton Client Services Coordinator rebekahj@ad.unc.edu (919) 843-5844
Renee Eaves Accounting Technician renee_eaves@unc.edu (919) 962-6298
Rob Lucas Instructional Designer rmlucas@unc.edu (919) 843-5803
Robbie Gray Operations and Facilities Manager rlgray@unc.edu (919) 962-2626
Rondie Clemons Accountant clemons@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2020
Scott McCall ITS Managed Desktop Services smccall@unc.edu (919) 904-0138
TJ Mundy Marketing and Communications Coordinator tjmundy@unc.edu
Todd A. Nicolet, PhD Vice Provost todd_nicolet@unc.edu
Toney Gaines Lead Media Services Technician tlgaines@email.unc.edu
Tyler Ritter Chief Operating Officer and Director of Professional Education tyler_ritter@unc.edu (919) 843-5836
Valencia Flowers Administrative Support Associate vflowers@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4364
Whitney Love Office Manager whitney.love@unc.edu (919) 445-4687