Skip to main content
Name Title Email Phone number
Aidan Peacock Front Desk Manager aidan.peacock@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Alex Lamperti Senior Projects Coordinator alexandra_jones@unc.edu (919) 962-1124
Andrew Yarborough Building Manager drew250@unc.edu (919) 962-2500
Andy Wells Videographer jandy@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0750
Angela Baker Accounting Technician ajbaker@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1125
Annette Madden Director of Professional Development and Enrichment madden@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4653
Austin Gold Director of Online and Program Services ajgold@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2598
Bart Smith Technology Manager bartsmith@unc.edu (919) 843-7564
Cynthia O’Daniel ITS Applications Specialist odaniel@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2089
Denys Hannon Student Services Program Assistant dhannon@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9960
Erin Moseley Academic Director erin_moseley@unc.edu (919) 966-4364
Hector Montes IT Manager hector_montes@unc.edu (919) 962-0295
Hilary Culbertson Director of Communications and Marketing hilary.culbertson@unc.edu (919) 962-1221
Hoyte Lee Associate Director for Credit Programs helee@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4696
Jazmine Reaves Conference Services Operations Coordinator reavesjm@unc.edu (919) 962-9544
Jené Ward Conference Services Director jenew@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0479
Jennifer Larson Director of Credit Programs and UNC Summer School jlarson@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8266
Jess Black Event Coordinator jfblack@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9455
Joey Schenkenberg Videographer joeys@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6141
John Albrechtsen Business Office Manager john.albrechtsen@unc.edu (919) 843-4749
Kathy Miles-Morgan Student Services Assistant kmmorgan@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4693
Korey Sullivan Executive Assistant korsul@unc.edu (919) 962-0157
Laura Respess Program Assistant lrespess@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4699
Lisa Kukla Program Director: Correctional Education lisa.kukla@unc.edu (919) 445-4694
Manisha Mittal Instructional Design Manager mmittal@unc.edu (919) 962-0283
Megan Johnson Executive Assistant meganja@email.unc.edu (919) 445-1099
Melanie Bowman Instructional Designer melanie_bowman@unc.edu (919) 843-6244
Melissa Solomon Academic Advisor mjsolomo@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4706
Michael Smith Director of Administration michael_smith@unc.edu (919) 962-8268
Miguel Jackson Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications mjackso1@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3341
Mike Cain Associate Director for Programs cainm@unc.edu (919) 445-4709
Moe Oo Conference Center Set Up Coordinator sawmoeoo77@gmail.com
Morgan Harris Conference Services Admin Support morgan.harris@unc.edu (919) 962-3000
Nohemi Ramirez Online Course Manager nohemi@email.unc.edu (919) 525-1168
Paul Gibilisco Conference AV Technician paulgibi@unc.edu (919) 962-2665
Rachel Hawley Cashier rwhawley@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8633
Rachel Lillis Senior Project Manager lillis@email.unc.edu
Raegan Ellis Conference Center Set Up Coordinator raegane99@gmail.com
Rebekah Appleton Client Services Coordinator rebekahj@ad.unc.edu (919) 843-5844
Renee Eaves Accounting Technician renee_eaves@unc.edu (919) 962-6298
Rob Lucas Senior Instructional Designer rmlucas@unc.edu (919) 843-5803
Robbie Gray Facilities Operations Manger rlgray@unc.edu (919) 962-2626
Rondie Clemons Accountant clemons@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2020
Scott McCall ITS Managed Desktop Services smccall@unc.edu (919) 904-0138
TJ Mundy Marketing and Communications Coordinator tjmundy@unc.edu
Todd A. Nicolet, PhD Vice Provost todd_nicolet@unc.edu
Toney Gaines Lead Media Services Technician tlgaines@email.unc.edu
Tyler Ritter Chief Operating Officer and Director of Professional Education tyler_ritter@unc.edu (919) 843-5836
Valencia Flowers Administrative Support Associate vflowers@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4364
Whitney Love Office Manager whitney.love@unc.edu (919) 445-4687